Россия

СНГ

×
×

TR RF Certification (fire safety)

Fire Safety Certificate – is a document proves the conformity of products to the requirements of technical regulation on the fire safety ("Technical Regulations on fire safety requirements" of July 22, 2008 Federal Law №123, effective as on May 1, 2009 and Federal Law №117 of July 10, 2012 "On Amending the Federal Law "Technical regulations on fire safety requirements").

The fire safety certificate is a mandatory requirement for issuing the GOST R Certificate, if the product is included in the list of goods subject to compulsory certification in terms of fire safety (RF Government Regulation № 241 of March 17, 2009, and RF Government Regulation № 140 of March 17, 2010 (additional list).

The list applies to all fire-fighting machinery and extinguishing media, electrical cables and devices for safety shutdown of electric circuits, fire retardant agents and materials, construction materials (finishing and facing), building construction and systems of smoke protection, etc.

Fire safety certificate may be issued whether for serial production or for one consignment only. Its validity varies from 1 year to 5 years.

Voluntary fire certificates

Voluntary fire certification is initiated by the applicant in order to confirm the compliance of products with fire safety requirements.

Voluntary fire safety certification is carried out if the products are not listed in the appropriate list of obligatory certification and declaration.

Declaration of conformity

Declaration of conformity – is a document attesting product conformity to the established requirements of RF Fire Safety technical regulations, approved by the Ministry of Industry and Energy on March 22, 2006, Order № 54.

It is drawn up for a period of 1 year to 5 years. Declaration of conformity is issued on the basis of product testing in an accredited testing laboratory and/or on the basis of the applicant's own evidence.

back
© 2016-2019 Certification Group

Россия

×
×

Национальная система ТР РФ (пожарная безопасность)

Сертификат пожарной безопасности

– документ, подтверждающий соответствие продукции требованиям технического регламента о пожарной безопасности («Технический регламент о требованиях пожарной безопасности» от 22 июля 2008 года N 123-ФЗ, действует с 1 мая 2009 г. и ФЗ от 10 июля 2012г. № 117-ФЗ „О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон «Технический регламент о требованиях пожарной безопасности“).

Наличие сертификата пожарной безопасности является обязательным условием при получении сертификата ГОСТ Р, если данная продукция входит в перечень товаров, подлежащих обязательной сертификации в области пожарной безопасности (Постановление Правительства РФ от 17.03.2009 г. № 241 и от 17.03.2010г. № 140 (дополнительный перечень).

Данный перечень распространяется на всю противопожарную технику и средства пожаротушения, электрические кабели и устройства защитного отключения электрических цепей, огнезащитные вещества и материалы, строительные материалы (отделочные и облицовочные), строительные конструкции и инженерное оборудование систем противодымной защиты и т.д.

Пожарный сертификат может быть выдан как на серийную продукцию, так и на партию и выдается на срок от 1 года до 5 лет.

Добровольный пожарный сертификат

Добровольная пожарная сертификация проводится по инициативе заявителя в целях подтверждения соответствия продукции требованиям пожарной безопасности.

Добровольная сертификация пожарной безопасности продукции осуществляется в том случае, если продукция отсутствует в соответствующем перечне обязательной сертификации и декларирования.

Декларация о соответствии

Декларация о соответствии – это документ о соответствии продукции установленным требованиям технического регламента пожарной безопасности РФ, утверждена приказом Министерства промышленности и энергетики от 22.03.2006 № 54.

Оформляется на срок от 1 года до 5 лет, выдается на основании испытаний продукции в аккредитованной лаборатории и/или собственных доказательств заявителя.

Вернуться назад