Россия

СНГ

×
×

TR CU Certification

The Customs Union consists of five countries: the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Republic of Armenia, Kyrgyz Republic and the Russian Federation. The members entered into an "Agreement on uniform principles and rules of technical regulation".

Products in respect of which the Customs Union members set the same requirements and the same typical schemes of assessment of compliance are admitted to circulation in the customs territory of the Customs Union if these products have been certified in the territory of any of these States.

Read more...

Assessment of compliance (certification, declaration of compliance) within the framework of the Customs Union can be executed either to compliance the unified forms of documents on assessment of compliance or to compliance with the technical regulations of the Customs Union.

Products not included in the Uniform list, are subject to conformity assessment under the national law of the Member States of the Customs Union.

Compulsory requirements are established for products included in the unified list of products subject to compulsory assessment (confirmation) of compliance within the Customs Union. Unified forms of documents, approved by the CU Commission decision № 620 of April 7, 2011, shall be issued for products included in the unified list

Unified forms of certificate of compliance and declaration of compliance with the technical regulations of the Customs Union are issued for assessment (confirmation) of compliance of products with requirements of TR CU (according to the decision №293 of the Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission of 25.12.2012).

The procedure of assessment of compliance with the requirements of TR CU is carried out according to the Regulation on procedure for application of standard schemes of assessment (confirmation) of compliance with the technical regulations of the Customs Union, approved by the CU Commission decision № 621 of April 7, 2011.

Products compliant with requirements of effective technical regulations of the Customs Union should be marked with the uniform sign of circulation of products in the market of states - members of the Customs Union.

For advice on the assessment of compliance of products with the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union - please contact us - 8-800-100-18-14 (call-free for all regions of Russia).

GOST R Certification

Since 2011 a large number of Technical Regulations of the Customs Union (TR CU) have come into force. Transitional and validity periods of the documents issued previously are set in the Decisions on adoption of developed TR CU. Products for which technical regulations have not yet developed or not yet in force, which is subject to obligatory certification, shall undergo conformity assessment procedure within the GOST R system.

Products conformity assessment within The GOST R system is determined in accordance with the Government Resolution № 982 of December 01, 2009 “On approval of the unified list of products subject to mandatory certification and the unified list of products for which the conformity assessment is made in the form of a declaration of conformity".

Read more...

The Government Resolution № 982 provides for the form of declaration to the following products:
Medical devices and dental materials, utensils and dining appliances for adults, fertilizers, products for household use, household cleaning products in aerosol package, products for cleaning and washing, insects/ rodents control products, disinfectants and antiseptics, agents for plants and gardens protection, coatings, bicycle tires, rubber hoses, inflatable rowing boats, high voltage equipment, rechargeable batteries, construction products of aluminum and its alloys, joinery products, wallpaper, paper products, veneer wood products, feeding products, fish and seafood, canned fish, microbiological industry products, glasses, toothbrushes.

The Government Resolution № 982 provides for the form of certification to the following products:
Combustible gas, petroleum refinery gas, steel-wire ropes, condoms, power cables for nonstationary laying for voltage above 1 kV, non-destructive testing equipment, air filters, cement, sporting firearms, hunting weapons, body armor garment, safes, locks, vaccines, hockey goals, football goals, knives.

In addition to mandatory conformity assessment within the GOST R system, the conformity assessment can be carried out in the form of voluntary certification.

Voluntary certification system is controlled by the law together with the other existing systems. This form of conformity assessment is initiated exclusively by choice of the manufacturer or seller of products. At the same time, voluntary certification restricts low-quality products getting into the market by testing such indicators as reliability, aesthetics and economy.

For advice on the assessment of compliance of products with the Technical Regulations of the Customs Union - please contact us - 8-800-100-18-14 (call-free for all regions of Russia).

CE Certification

CE Certificate of Conformity is a document required for the delivery and trade of goods within the European Union. It confirms that а product complies with the European directives.

There are various forms of CE certification: including and excluding mandatory on-site control, expert testing of the product in the territory of product location (if the delivery of samples is not possible, for example, because of the size or weight), with tests in European or Russian accredited testing laboratories.

Read more...

The main stages of CE certification performance:

  1. Identification of applicable directive and standards for tests and certification of manufacturer’s product.
  2. Verification of documents, technical files and other documentation requested by experts to conform to the applicable European Directive.
  3. Factory Inspection - analysis of production by experts in the territory of a factory (if necessary).
  4. Product conformity tests according to applicable CE standards.
  5. CE certificate execution.
EC Declaration of Conformity is the official statement from the manufacturer or an authorized representative, that the product meets all requirements of the European Directive.

The main phases of execution of EC Declaration of Conformity can be distinguished:

  1. Identification of applicable directive and standards for tests and declaration of manufacturer’s product.
  2. Applying to the notified body, verification of provided documents, technical files and other documentation requested by experts to conform to the applicable European Directive and testing trial sheets (according to some schemes).
  3. Product conformity tests according to the applicable CE standards (if there were no testing trial sheets or insufficient testing).
  4. Registration of the EC Declaration.
The right to affix the CE marking appears only after the completion of the certification.

For getting advice on the EC certification services - please contact us - 8-800-100-18-14 (call-free for all regions of Russia).

© 2016-2019 Certification Group

Россия

×
×

Сертификация

Сертификация ТР ТС

В состав Таможенного союза входят пять стран: Республика Беларусь, Республика Казахстан, Республика Армения, Республика Кыргызстан и Российская Федерация, которые заключили «Соглашение о единых принципах и правилах технического регулирования».

Продукция, в отношении которой членами Таможенного союза установлены одинаковые требования, одинаковые формы и схемы подтверждения соответствия, допускается к обращению на единой таможенной территории, если она была сертифицирована на территории любого из данных государств.

Читать полностью...

Подтверждение соответствия (сертификация, декларирование) в рамках Таможенного союза

Проводится либо на соответствие Единому перечню, либо на соответствие техническим регламентам Таможенного союза.

Продукция, не включенная в Единый перечень, подлежит подтверждению соответствия согласно национальному законодательству государств-членов Таможенного союза.

Обязательные требования устанавливаются к продукции, включенной в Единый перечень продукции, подлежащей обязательной оценке (подтверждению) соответствия в рамках Таможенного союза с выдачей единых документов, утвержденный Решением Комиссии таможенного союза от 7 апреля 2011 г. № 620.

При оценке (подтверждении) соответствия продукции требованиям ТР ТС, применяется единая форма сертификата соответствия и единая форма декларации о соответствии требованиям технических регламентов Таможенного союза, согласно решению Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии от 25.12.2012 N 293.

Процедура подтверждения продукции на соответствие требованиям ТР ТС проводится согласно Положению о порядке применения типовых схем оценки (подтверждения) соответствия требованиям технических регламентов Таможенного союза, утв. решением Комиссии Таможенного союза от 7 апреля 2011 года № 621.

Продукция, соответствующая требованиям действующих технических регламентов Таможенного союза, должна быть маркирована Единым знаком обращения продукции на рынке государств – членов Таможенного союза.

Для получения консультаций, помощи в организации подтверждения соответствия продукции Техническим Регламентам Таможенного Союза – пожалуйста, обратитесь к нам, в Сертификейшн Групп, по Единому многоканальному телефону 8-800-100-18-14 (звонок бесплатный для всех регионов России).

Сертификация ГОСТ Р

В период с 2011 года вступило в силу большое количество Технических Регламентов Таможенного Союза (ТР ТС). В решениях о принятии разработанных ТР ТС установлены переходные периоды и сроки действия документов, выданных ранее. Продукция, на которую Технический Регламент еще не разработан либо не вступил в силу, но которая подлежит обязательной сертификации, проходит процедуру подтверждения соответствия в системе Гост Р.

Подтверждение соответствия продукции в системе Гост Р

Определяется в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства от 01.12.2009 № 982 «Об утверждении единого перечня продукции, подлежащей обязательной сертификации, и единого перечня продукции, подтверждение соответствия которой осуществляется в форме принятия декларации о соответствии».

Читать полностью...

Действие ПП №982 в форме декларирования распространяется на следующие виды продукции:

Медицинские изделия и стоматологические материалы, посуда и приборы столовые для взрослых, минеральные удобрения, изделия хозяйственного обихода, товары бытовой химии в аэрозольной упаковке, средства для мойки и стирки, средства для борьбы с насекомыми/грызунами, средства для дезинфекции и антисептики, средства для защиты растений садов, лакокрасочные изделия, велосипедные шины, рукава резиновые, лодки надувные гребные, высоковольтное оборудование, батареи аккумуляторные, изделия строительные из алюминия и его сплавов, изделия столярные, обои, изделия из бумаги, продукция фанерного производства, кормовая продукция, рыба и морепродукты, консервы рыбные, продукция микробиологической промышленности, очки, щетки зубные.

В форме сертификации ПП 982 распространяется на:

Газ горючий, газ нефтепереработки, канаты стальные, презервативы, кабели силовые для нестационарной прокладки на напряжение свыше 1 кВ, приборы неразрушающего контроля, фильтры очистки воздуха, цемент, оружие спортивное огнестрельное, оружие охотничье, бронеодежда, сейфы, замки, вакцины, ворота хоккейные, ворота футбольные, ножи.

Помимо обязательной, подтверждение соответствия в системе Гост Р может проходить в форме добровольной сертификации.

Система добровольной сертификации регулируется законодательством наравне с остальными действующими системами. Данная форма подтверждения соответствия проводится исключительно по собственному желанию производителя или продавца продукции. В то же время, ее проведение ограничивает доступ на рынок некачественных изделий за счет проверки таких показателей, как надежность, эстетичность, экономичность.

Для получения консультаций, помощи в организации подтверждения соответствия продукции в системе ГОСТ Р – пожалуйста, обратитесь к нам, в Сертификейшн Групп, по Единому многоканальному телефону 8-800-100-18-14 (звонок бесплатный для всех регионов России).



Международная сертификация СЕ

Сертификат соответствия СЕ (CE CertificateofConformity) является документом, необходимым для поставки и реализации продукции на территории Европейского Союза и свидетельствует о соответствии продукции Европейским Директивам.

Существуют различные формы сертификации СЕ: с обязательным выездом на производство и без него, с выездом эксперта к месту нахождения продукции для ее тестирование (в случае если доставка образцов невозможна, например, из-за размера или веса), с испытаниями в европейских или российских аккредитованных лабораториях.

Читать полностью...

Основные этапы оформления и получения сертификата соответствия CE:

  1. Определение директивы и стандартов, по которым будут производиться испытания и сертификация продукции производителя.
  2. Оценка предоставленных документов, технического файла и другой затребованной экспертами документации на соответствии заявленной Европейской Директивы.
  3. FactoryInspection - анализ производства в виде выезда экспертов на территорию завода (если необходимо).
  4. Испытания продукции на соответствие выбранным стандартам.
  5. Оформления сертификата соответствия СЕ.
EC Декларация Соответствия (ECDeclarationofConformity) - это официальное заявление от производителя или Уполномоченного Представителя, что продукция соответствует всем требованиям Европейской Директивы.

Основные этапы оформления и получения EС декларации соответствия:

  1. Определение директивы и стандартов, по которым будет производиться испытания и декларирование продукции производителя.
  2. Подача заявки в нотифицированный орган, оценка предоставленных документов, технического файла и другой затребованной экспертами документации на соответствии заявленной Европейской Директивы, (по некоторым схемам и протоколов испытания).
  3. Испытания продукции на соответствие выбранным стандартам (если протоколов испытаний не было или объем испытаний недостаточен).
  4. Регистрация ЕС декларации.

Право наносить маркировку СЕ появляется только после завершения проведения сертификации.

Для получения консультаций, помощи в организации подтверждения соответствия продукции в системе ЕС – пожалуйста, обратитесь к нам, в Сертификейшн Групп, по Единому многоканальному телефону 8-800-100-18-14 (звонок бесплатный для всех регионов России).